## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 227 OF 2016**

Dated: 16<sup>th</sup> January, 2019

**Present:** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Jharkhand Urja Sancharan Nigam Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Jharkhand State Electricity Regulatory Commission .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Ajit Kumar, AG, State of Jharkhand

Mr. Navin Kumar Mr. Aabhas Parimal Mr. Himanshu Shekhar Mr. Jamnesh Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Farrukh Rasheed for R-1

## <u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>13.02.2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson